CPA Designation

What is it?

Chartered Professional Accountant (CPA) is the primary Canadian accounting designation. It combines the best of the Chartered Accountant (CA), Certified Management Accountant (CMA), and Certified General Accountant (CGA) designations.

For more information on the CPA designation, visit the following links:

What do I need to do after I graduate?

    1. CPA PEP
    1. MPAcc
    2. MAcc
    3. MAccFin
    4. Graduate Diploma 

    Note: The MPAcc and MAcc programs cover the content included both Core 1 and 2, Module 1 and 2, and Capstone 1 and 2. However, all CPA Candidates write the Common Final Exam (CFE).